Koch-Chemie: Excellence for Experts

Since 1968 our family company has stood for high-quality cleaning and care products in areas of washing chemicals, vehicle valeting, workshop and industry. Tradition that stands out through continuous improvements and a love of detail: excellence for experts. In our sector we are one of the few companies that research, produce and market themselves.


We identify with our business location, Germany, with its high quality, social and environmental standards. As a system provider we have a full product range for the complete automotive sector. Customer-oriented service is just as important to us as excellent product quality. Through decades of research and close collaboration with our demanding clientele we now belong to the world leaders.


System and service

Through the intensive collaboration with the automotive industry, manufacturers of washing and service water treatment plants and several hundred customer contacts daily we always know exactly what the market demands. We use this informations to develop target-oriented innovative products and concepts and to optimise your results and process operations. In addition to this, as one of the few developers and producers among the great number of chemicals suppliers we have direct access to all innovations in the raw materials sector.

Our nationwide customer service offers you competent and regular on-site support. Our employees will be pleased to assist you in the areas of product application, process optimisation, carwash settings, waste water and service water optimising, as well in questions of environmental protection and occupational safety. All our customer service employees have a certificate of proof of expertise for light liquid separators in accordance with DIN 1999-100.


Quality and environmental protection

As a member of the vocational training and examinations committee of the National Association of Vehicle Valeters (Bundesverband für Fahrzeugaufbereitung - BFA) we have developed a unique training system. In addition, we are members of the Federal Association of Filling Stations and Commercial Vehicle Washing (Bundesverband Tankstellen und Gewerbliche Autowäsche - BTG) and have a complete VDA-conform product line as well as global approvals from leading automobile manufacturers

Koch-Chemie stands for high quality, environmental and social standards. For example, we use surfactants from sustainable raw materials. In addition, all surfactants and complexing agents are easily biologically degradable, beyond the strict statutory requirements. We do not use dangerous ingredients such as halogenated hydrocarbons, EDTA and APEO. Our environment management system is certified to DIN EN ISO 14001.

Koch-Chemie: Excellence for Experts

Unser Familienunternehmen steht seit 1968 für hochwertige Reinigungs- und Pflegeprodukte in den Bereichen Waschchemie, Fahrzeugaufbereitung, Werkstatt und Industrie. Tradition, die sich durch ständige Verbesserungen und Liebe zum Detail auszeichnet: Excellence for Experts. In unserer Branche sind wir eines der wenigen Unternehmen, das selbst forscht, produziert und vertreibt.

Wir identifizieren uns mit unserem Unternehmensstandort Deutschland mit seinen hohen Qualitäts-, Sozial- und Umweltstandards. Als Systemanbieter haben wir ein Komplettsortiment für den gesamten Automotive-Bereich. Kundennaher Service ist uns ebenso wichtig wie herausragende Produktqualität. Durch jahrelange Forschung und enge Zusammenarbeit mit unserem anspruchsvollen Kundenkreis gehören wir jetzt zur Weltspitze.


System und Service

Durch die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit der Automobilindustrie, den Herstellern von Wasch- und Brauchwasseraufbereitungsanlagen sowie täglich mehrere hundert Kundenkontakte, sind wir stets auf dem aktuellen Stand der Marktanforderungen. Diese Informationen nutzen wir, um zielgerichtet innovative Produkte und Konzepte zu entwickeln und Ihre Ergebnisse und Prozessabläufe zu optimieren. Darüber hinaus haben wir als einer der wenigen Entwickler und Produzenten aus der großen Zahl der Chemieanbieter einen direkten Zugriff auf alle Neuheiten des Rohstoffsektors. 

Unser flächendeckender Außendienst bietet Ihnen eine kompetente und regelmäßige Vor-Ort-Betreuung. Unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie gerne in den Bereichen Produktanwendung, Prozessoptimierung, Waschanlageneinstellung, Ab- und Brauchwasseroptimierung sowie in Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutzfragen. Alle Außendienstmitarbeiter sind im Besitz des Sachkundenachweises für Leichtflüssigkeits-Abscheideranlagen nach DIN 1999-100.


Qualität und Umweltschutz

Als Mitglied im Berufsbildungs- und Prüfungsausschusses des Bundesverbandes Fahrzeugaufbereitung (BFA) haben wir ein einzigartiges Schulungssystem entwickelt. Des Weiteren sind wir Mitglied im Bundesverband Tankstellen und Gewerbliche Autowäsche (BTG) und verfügen über eine komplette VDA-konforme Produktlinie sowie weltweite Freigaben führender Automobilhersteller. 

Koch-Chemie steht für hohe Qualitäts-, Umwelt- und Sozialstandards. So setzen wir Tenside aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen ein. Außerdem sind alle Tenside und Komplexbildner, über die strengen gesetzlichen Anforderungen hinaus, leicht biologisch abbaubar. Wir verzichten auf bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe wie halogenierte Kohlenwasserstoffe, EDTA und APEO. Unser Umweltmanagementsystem ist nach DIN EN ISO 14001 zertifiziert.